ZONA FERMO
Marco Fioschini Porto Sant’Elpidio marco.fioschini@gmail.com <marco.fioschini@gmail.com>,
Massimo Spina Porto Sant’Elpidio massimospina@libero.it
Alessandro Quinzi Monteurano quinziale@gmail.com <quinziale@gmail.com>,
Santini Danilo Monteurano danilo@picenumtrans.it <danilo@picenumtrans.it>, n.p.
Carlo Pirro Montegranaro sentierochesale@gmail.com
Marco Mochi Fermo mochimarco@hotmail.com <mochimarco@hotmail.com>,
Mirko Temperini Fermo temp1984@libero.it n.p.
 _________________
ZONA MACERATA
Gianni Mercorelli Tolentino gianmario.mercorelli@gmail.com
Mirella Emiliozzi Civitanova mirellaemiliozzi@hotmail.com <mirellaemiliozzi@hotmail.com>,
Pierpaolo Pucci Civitanova pucci.pierpaolo@libero.it
Susanna Ortolani Recanati susannaortolani@virgilio.it <susannaortolani@virgilio.it>,
Danny Palmieri Potenza Picena palmieri.geometra@gmail.com
Franco Senigagliesi Potenza Picena fseniga@libero.it
Giammario Poeta Porto Recanati giammario16@gmail.com <giammario16@gmail.com>,
Carla Messi Macerata cuocabio@gmail.com <cuocabio@gmail.com>,
Roberto Cherubini Macerata maceratando@gmail.com <maceratando@gmail.com>,
Marco Alfei Macerata marco.alfei@gmail.com <marco.alfei@gmail.com>,
Leonardo Mori Matelica leonardo.mori@matelica5stelle.it <leonardo.mori@matelica5stelle.it>,
Anna Sgariglia Monte San Giusto annasgariglia1962@libero.it
  _________________
ZONA ANCONA
Massimo Gianangeli Jesi gianamax@libero.it <gianamax@libero.it>,
Catia Morresi Jesi catiamorresi@virgilio.it
Sergio Romagnoli Fabriano sergioromagnoli@libero.it <sergioromagnoli@libero.it>,
Joselito Arcioni Fabriano j.arcioni@gmail.com <j.arcioni@gmail.com>, n.p
Stefania Martinangeli Senigallia studiolegmartinangeli@libero.it <studiolegmartinangeli@libero.it>,
Marco Bozzi Senigallia marco.bozzi@pokibytes.it
Riccardo Mandolini Senigallia riccardomandolini88@gmail.com
Paolo Serenelli Loreto loretom5s@gmail.com <loretom5s@gmail.com>,
Andrea Quattrini Ancona andreaquattrini@hotmail.it <andreaquattrini@hotmail.it>,
Maria Ausilia Gambacorta Ancona mariaausiliagambacorta@gmail.com <mariaausiliagambacorta@gmail.com>,
Daniela Diomedi Ancona danieladiomedi@yahoo.it <danieladiomedi@yahoo.it>,
Francesco Prosperi Ancona franzpro.movimento@gmail.com <franzpro.movimento@gmail.com>,
David Monticelli Osimo davidmonticelli@libero.it <davidmonticelli@libero.it>,
Sara Andreoli Osimo saraandreoli@libero.it <saraandreoli@libero.it>,
Francesco Casarola Filottrano 5stellefilottrano@gmail.com <5stellefilottrano@gmail.com>,
Alessandro Ricci Polverigi alex.ricci.an@gmail.com <alex.ricci.an@gmail.com>,
Tommaso Santoni Polverigi ale.toma.polverigi@gmail.com <ale.toma.polverigi@gmail.com>, n.p
Andrea Fava Polverigi andrea.fava@yahoo.it <andrea.fava@yahoo.it>,
Emanuele Zenobi Polverigi zenobiemanuele@gmail.com <zenobiemanuele@gmail.com>,
Gabriele Gigli Montemarciano gabriele.gigli.77@gmail.com <gabriele.gigli.77@gmail.com>,
Diego Foroni Agugliano foronidiego@gmail.com <foronidiego@gmail.com>,
Leonardo Guerro Maiolati leonardo.guerro@gmail.com <leonardo.guerro@gmail.com>,
Gianpiero Ruggieri Maiolati gruggy@alice.it <gruggy@alice.it>,
Denis Grizi Montecarotto denis.grizi@hotmail.it <denis.grizi@hotmail.it>,
Giovanna Mazzoli Montecarotto giovanna.mazzoli@alice.it <giovanna.mazzoli@alice.it>,
Lorenzo Rossetti Montecarotto rossettilorenzo@hotmail.com <rossettilorenzo@hotmail.com>,
  _________________
ZONA ASCOLI PICENO
Tonino Silvestri Spinetoli simtoni@hotmail.it <simtoni@hotmail.it>,
Maria Rosaria Agostinelli Spinetoli mariarosaria52@libero.it <mariarosaria52@libero.it>,
Andrea Crimella Grottammare andrea.crimella@gmail.com <andrea.crimella@gmail.com>,
Giovanni Marucci San Benedetto giovanni.marucci@libero.it <giovanni.marucci@libero.it>,
Massimo Tamburri Ascoli Piceno massimotamburri@gmail.com <massimotamburri@gmail.com>,
Giacomo Manni Ascoli Piceno GIACOMO.MANNI@YAHOO.IT <GIACOMO.MANNI@yahoo.it>, n.p.
Mauro Bochicchio Castel Di Lama bocchim@gmail.com <bocchim@gmail.com>,
Iride Luzi Monsampolo irideluzi@gmail.com <irideluzi@gmail.com>,
Ermanno Mandozzi Offida ortho.em@libero.it <ortho.em@libero.it>,
Diego Di Ovidio Folignano didiego76@hotmail.com <didiego76@hotmail.com>,
Raio Raffaele Monteprandone n.p.
  _________________
ZONA PESARO
Cinzia Ferri Montelabate ferri.cinzia@yahoo.it <ferri.cinzia@yahoo.it>,
Nicola Magi Montelabate n.magi@montelabbate.net
Emanuele Damiani Montelabate
Luca Faroni Montelabate
Marianna Galeazzi Montelabate mariannagaleazzi88@gmail.com
Marco D’Orazio Montelabate dorazio_marco@alice.it <dorazio_marco@alice.it>, n.p.
Ramona Pensierini Montelabate ramopen@hotmal.it
Moira Righi Montelabate moira.righi@me.com
Cristian Sabatini Montelabate cristiansabattini@libero.it
Cristian Zaffini ValleFoglia cristian@zaffini.net
Emanuele Ricci ValleFoglia emmanuele.ricci@gmail.com
Edda Bassi Pesaro bassiedda@gmail.com <bassiedda@gmail.com>,
Fabrizio Pazzaglia Pesaro pazzaglia@movimento5stellepesaro.it <pazzaglia@movimento5stellepesaro.it>,
Federico Alessandrini Pesaro federicoalessandrini@tin.it <federicoalessandrini@tin.it>,
Silvia D’Emidio Pesaro silviademidio@gmail.com <silviademidio@gmail.com>, n.p.
Francesca Remedi Pesaro francesca.remedi@virgilio.it <francesca.remedi@virgilio.it>,
Emilia Forti Urbino info@movimento5stelleurbino.com
Enrico Bacchini Tavullia bacchinienrico@libero.it
Fabio Banini Tavullia fabio.banini@libero.it <fabio.banini@libero.it>,
Giovanni Furlani San Costanzo g.furlani@gmail.com
Sabrina Banzato Gabicce sabrinabanzato@gmail.com <sabrinabanzato@gmail.com>,
Monica Melchiorri Gabicce monica.melchiorri@outlook.it <monica.melchiorri@outlook.it>,
Rocco Maturo Saltara rocco.maturo@alice.it
Hadar Omiccioli Fano hadar@tin.it <hadar@tin.it>,
Marta Ruggeri Fano martaruggeri2@gmail.com <martaruggeri2@gmail.com>,
Roberta Ansuini Fano Roberta Ansuini <ro.ansuini@gmail.com>,